Today is May 29, 2023 -

Congregation Ahavath Achim

East Texas's Only Congregation of Conservative Judaism

3501 S. Donnybrook Ave., Tyler, Texas 75701
Phone: 903-561-4284

Lay Leadership

CAA Board Officers  
President Michael Tobes
President Elect
Kimberly Walls
Secretary Samantha Clark
Treasurer Steve Roosth
Past President Tim Birmingham
CAA Board Trustees  
Trustee Sean Hammel
Trustee Christie Osburn
Trustee Jerome Smith
Trustee Wally Newsom
Trustee Kimberly Walls
Trustee Stan Weiner
Ritual Committee Representative Seth Clark
Sunday School Representative Kimberly Walls
Sisterhood Representative Kesleigh Terry
Brotherhood Representative Sam Learner
Cemetery Representative Daron Walls
CAA Cemetery Corporation Officers  
President Barbara Zimmerman
1st Vice President Steve Roosth
2nd Vice President Dee Wapner
3rd Vice President Sean Hammel
Secretary/Treasurer Daron Walls
Trustee Karin Latner
Trustee Wally Newsom

This is a widget area - you can put some widgets here by going to Appearance --> Widgets.